fbpx

FREE WORKSHOP:

How to Significantly Increase Leads And Revenue Using YouTube And Podcasts

Without Fancy Equipment... Without The Hustle... Without Paid Ads...

Your Host:


Dayo Samuel

Team Lead,

Audacity2Lead Media

Live Workshop Dates:


PART 1

12th June

PART 2

15th June

12:00 PM

GTM+1 / 7PM EST / 4PM PT / 6PM CST

What you’ll discover in this workshop:

  • How to tap into the upward trend of podcasting globally to position your business for growth opportunities.
  • Budget setup guide for starting a YouTube channel and launching your Podcast
  • How to develop a content strategy for marketing your business, so you will never run out of what to say, what to share, and what to sell
  • How to rapidly generate leads and revenue using YouTube's built-in customer attraction factor
  • How to MAKE BETTER VIDEOS Faster even with low budget equipment (bonus: you get a download of my kit list immediately you sign up for this workshop)
  • The top 3 reasons most YouTube Channels and Podcasts DON’T grow - and exactly how you can fix them, from your very next publish date!

Did you know...?

  • Video has become the most commonly used format in content marketing, overtaking blogs and infographics.
  • Promotional videos and brand storytelling are the most common video types created by marketers.
  • 88% of marketers say they plan to use YouTube in 2020.
  • YouTube and Facebook are the most widely used platforms among video marketers — used by 85% and 79%, respectively.
  • YouTube, on mobile alone, reaches more people in the 18-34 U.S. audience demographic than any TV network.

Time left until registration closes:

07
Days
13
Hours
52
Minutes
13
Seconds

Places on the live workshop are limited! Reserve your seat now and join us live for the workshop that will change the way you think about YouTube and Podcasts

© 2020,  Audacity2Lead Media

​​​​Disclaimer

Scroll to Top